top of page
Gold Gradient Right.png


Hello and welcome to my website.


I am Judith Victoria Michael, a New Zealand-born writer living in Melbourne, and I’m the author of GriffinSong Trilogy. I have a passion for speculative fiction that stirs my imagination, takes me to other worlds where strange things happen, and words make music. My short stories have been awarded and published in hard copy and e-zines.
Fleetwalker, the much anticipated conclusion to the GriffinSong Trilogy was released in 2023.

Books by J. Victoria Michael

Gold Gradient Right.png
SongBird Book Cover

GriffinSong Volume 1


Irenya is trapped in another dimension. SEE MORE

GriffinSinger Book Cover

GriffinSong Volume 2


Irenya finds the seer, Fis.

FleetWalker Book Cover

New Release

GriffinSong Volume 3


Ilkyrie Citadel is attacked and Mikey abducted. SEE MORE

GriffinSong Trilogy Publisher

Gold Gradient Right.png
Odyssey Book Publisher Logo

Visit my publisher, Odyssey Books, for more information about my GriffinSong Trilogy. Along with my works, you can see many amazing books on offer for all tastes. 


bottom of page